To. everyone overseas

2021/05/03



\ 中田真由美CD【海外郵送します。】/
 
Hello!my friend.
 
I will also mail my CD overseas.  
 
This is a challenge for each other.
 
Please select the type of album from the URL below.  
 
You can purchase by PayPal credit card.
 
Please check it out.  
 
If you have difficulty, please contact us by email below.  
 
I will reply responsibly.  
but The reply is a little slow.  I'm so sorry.
 
 

I will very happy if you catch the songs and  my illustration that I made with my heart.
 
thank you!!
 
 
////////////////////////////////////

▼ Payment page ▼

① 1st album【 HADAKA NO ONGAKU 】
¥3,000-

② 2nd album 【 YUME NO WANA 】
¥3,500-

③ ( July 2020 ) mini album【 ZABUN 】
¥2,800-

④ ( December 2020 ) mini album【 KIBUN 】
¥2,800-

①+②+③+④
¥12,100-

 
 
------------------------------------------
 
【Mayumi Nakata】- CD online shop -
 
 
✉️office.onomatope@gmail.com
 
------------------------------------------